CUSTOMER GALLERY

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • positive review  Booked a day tour for Gigantes Island. Ms. Emili and Cherie are very accomodating with us including the boatmen. We didn't encounter any issues and misunderstandings. The tour was fulfilling and convenient. Don't hesitate to book your tour with them. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Roland Combalicer Avatar Roland Combalicer
    19th November 2019

    positive review  Island Travelxp Tours, Thank you for the amazing package tour in cebu.We availed MALAPASCUA+KALANGGAMAN+ CITY TOUR.Daghang salamat maam Emili...

    Rowena Matela Avatar Rowena Matela
    11th July 2019

    positive review  Itโ€™s my first time to avail a tour package I just saw online and Iโ€™m glad itโ€™s with Island travelxp tours. ๐Ÿ˜Š We availed the Mactan Island hopping tour and itโ€™s very convenient for me and my family. Ms. Emili kept on updating us and we really felt special. Thank you for the great service!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

    Roan Ama Avatar Roan Ama
    8th July 2019

    positive review  I can say that Cebu is like a paradise with beautiful tourist spots. I will never forget those memories that I have experienced in Cebu. "Everything was a first time for me. The feeling of trying and seeing new things are amazing! I got to ride a ferry and see the beauty of Cebu City. -- Angelica" WE ARE EXCITED to go back again with our friends and families. Thank you for the hospitality that you have showed.

    Cencie Cadalig Avatar Cencie Cadalig
    17th June 2019

    positive review  We just arrived from our trip from North of Cebu, the tour guides are friendly and it was a good experience. My family recommends this agency, Hassle-free trip. Thanks Island travelxp tours, and ma'am Emili

    Wayne Roth Jr Pabillon Avatar Wayne Roth Jr Pabillon
    17th May 2019

    positive review  Very active and accomodating ang lahat ng guide na nakasama namin. Very convenient ang travel kapag booked under island travel xp tours. Thank you.

    Noel Salazar Avatar Noel Salazar
    5th May 2019

    positive review  Island travelxp tours is highly recommended because Ma'am Emili is very accommodating in terms of answering my queries quickly and given us a hassle free vacation in bantayan island with very friendly drivers kuya arnel and kuya roldan..Till our next vacation.Thank you so much Ma'am Emili๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Ellis Tan Avatar Ellis Tan
    4th May 2019

    positive review  Thank u so much Cebu Republic.. My kids and family Enjoying our 1 day trip, Frm whaleshark to Canyoneering Its our Best Day Ever. Our Tour guide thank u guys are amazing, Will surely see you again, Thank u again..

    Hewitt E. Glyn Avatar Hewitt E. Glyn
    14th April 2019

    positive review  Hi Ms. Emili, Manila na po kami. Thank you very much po maam for the assistance. Nakakatuwa po at hindi nyo kmi pinabayaan during/after our tour. Closely monitored nyo po tlg kmi at sobrang asikaso pati mga drivers natin. At Please extend also our appreciation to kuya arnel, rey at kuya roel. Highly recommended travel tours. God bless maam. Next time po ulit..

    Oan Cleofas Estraรฑero Avatar Oan Cleofas Estraรฑero
    6th April 2019

    positive review  They provide a hassle free transactions,great and accomodating staff,,,,keep you updated in everything thank you for making my kalanggaman trip memorable,,,๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Jacky Calamdag Avatar Jacky Calamdag
    28th March 2019

    positive review  Best friends + amazing Bantayan Island + awesome package tour. A very memorable Bantayan Island tour indeed! Thank you so much for the great accommodation especially to Maโ€™am Emili, Kuya Roldan, and the other 2 Kuyas (bangkeros). Will definitely avail another tour soon. โ˜บ๏ธ

    May Belle Avatar May Belle
    23rd March 2019

    positive review  Very accomodating and friendly ๐Ÿ™Œ Nice one cebu republik. ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    Dianny Caballes Alforque Avatar Dianny Caballes Alforque
    20th March 2019
  • positive review  You made it possible TRAVELXP TOUR, THANK YOU! we had a wonderful time during our trip in Cebu.. God bless and more power ๐Ÿ‘

    Paolo Dionisio Avatar Paolo Dionisio
    7th March 2019

    positive review  First of all, Thank you so much Island travelxp Tours, for booking our Family Tour to El Nido Palawan, in 4 days 3 nights, Wow , so much fun, we really enjoy the beautiful beaches, the scenery of the white sand islands , the delicious food, I highly recommend island travelxp tours to book ur vacation, very professional and accommodating staff, really worth it, and you will never regret, Good luck and more power Island travelxp Tours, till next , see u in our nxt adventure....

    Arlyn Waperi Narca Avatar Arlyn Waperi Narca
    2nd March 2019

    positive review  We availed Kalanggaman + Malapascua package tour. The tour guide were very accommodating. The foods that was served to us was great. We had more activities in Kalanggaman Island, one of the best. The crystalline waters, the white sandbars and the sunset/sunrise views are the highlights here. We like our stay, it was tent by the sea ( my first time ). Highly recommended. Thank you so much and till on our next trip.

    Jessica T. Urdaneta Avatar Jessica T. Urdaneta
    27th February 2019

    positive review  Very happy with the services of the drivers. Thank you Island Travelxp Tours for the arrangements, we had a wonderful time during our trip in cebu.

    Cheng Cabs Avatar Cheng Cabs
    26th January 2019

    positive review  Very unique experience of 2 days 1 night tour cebu south.. 1st day tour: Whale Shark close encounter after whale shark we proceed to cayoonering in kawasan falls,. 2nd day pescador island corals, turtles, and sardines watching and island hoping with Don Pobre. Thank you islandtravelxp for made it more convenient and very accessible this tour for me,, grabe im soo satisfy and very happy adventure all first time!! #islandtravelxp #itsmorefuninthephilippines #cebusouthtour

    Hermie M. Padogdog Avatar Hermie M. Padogdog
    24th January 2019

    positive review  Our tour would not have been possible without you guys. Thanks for all the arrangements and bookings, you helped us a lot. More power to the team and see you on our next trip. ๐Ÿ™‚

    JCo Punzalan Avatar JCo Punzalan
    15th January 2019

    positive review  had a great time at Bantayan Island, Cebu ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Kring Denoyo Alcudia Avatar Kring Denoyo Alcudia
    14th October 2018

    positive review  sulit na sulit ang tour..

    Kj Kris Avatar Kj Kris
    4th October 2018

    positive review  One of the best outdoor experience, Thank you for amazing Tour๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ #CebuRepublic

    Jusselie Lucero Aguirre Avatar Jusselie Lucero Aguirre
    12th September 2018

    positive review  Had a wonderful experience with my travel buddies with the great arrangement from Island Travelxp Tours. Booked a 2 days south cebu tour and very happy with the services of the driver and tour guides. Memorable trip indeed.

    Ruki Lee Avatar Ruki Lee
    10th September 2018

    positive review  Very accommodating! Our last coron trip was indeed a blast because of them. Kung gusto niyo magtravel around ph guys, I would really recommend you to contact Island Travelxp Tours. Its so lit!

    Joshua Molina Avatar Joshua Molina
    9th September 2018

    positive review  the El Nido tour was a breathtaking experience. I never expected to see places like these here in our own backyard. Thank you Island Travelxp Tours for that wonderful adventure!

    Ruben De Castro Avatar Ruben De Castro
    27th August 2018